And Then Everything Changed (Dreamboat Island, #1-4)

And Then Everything Changed (Dreamboat Island, #1-4)

Author: Steve Milton

0.00 of 0

Download PDF

Download ePub

On balmy Amelia Island, the unlikeliest guys can find sudden attraction.
And Then Everything Changed is a collection of four novels, books 1-4 in Steve Milton's gay romantic comedy series Dreamboat Island:

Crema Zeke and Clark were buddies back in elementary school. Twenty years later, they meet again, and everything is the same, but very, very different.

Eclair Express Jake thinks he's straight, until he can't stop dreaming about Eran's eclair.

Meow Clair is looking for his place in the world. Blake is an angry veterinarian who can't help but help him.

Pretend Like You Mean It Rex is pretending to be gay. Just to help his reality TV career. Until his family dumps him and Jordan gets real.

Four gay romance novels, four feel-good HEAs, and lots of fun and laughs.

0 Share 0 Share 0 Share 0 Share